UnityPoint Health - Marshalltown
Find a Doctor


Jennifer Friedly, President

Shari King, Interim Vice President of Operations

Lori Murphy-Stokes, Vice President of Nursing

Board Members

  • Lance Horbach, Board Chair

  • Dr. Terry Briggs, Vice Chair
  • Mary Wertzberger, Secretary
  • Gregg Sharp, Treasurer
  • Dr. Joseph Pollpeter
  • David Barajas
  • Bettie Bolar
  • Bob Buckley
  • Dave Happel
Copyright ® 2020 UnityPoint Health. All Rights Reserved. ® SM trademarks of UnityPoint Health.